The Travelling Times interactive photo map

I’ve been incredibly fortunate to visit some amazing destinations. From New York to Auckland, and Singapore to Ljubljana – I have seen some breathtaking places. I never leave for the airport though without my trusty Nikon and love taking photographs of some of the world’s greatest sites. Now, I am no professional photographer by any means but I have taken some real beauties – and with the interactive map below, you can see some of the places which I have been and some of the moments I have captured. If you open an individual photograph, I have included a fact about the area which you may find interesting. Hopefully this gallery will inspire you to see more amazing places.

To see the interactive photo map click here.

To browse through the gallery without the map, see the images below.

Leave a Reply

