Vietnam – interactive photo gallery

I have just returned from an amazing trip to Vietnam. What a wonderful country! I travelled from South to North and saw a fair chunk of this amazing place, although was ruing the fact I couldn’t stay longer. I flew back via Guangzhou in China. Here is a photo diary of what I got up to.

DAY 1 – Ho Chi Minh City

DAY 2 – Mekong Delta

DAY 3-4 – Huế

DAY 5-7 – Hội An

DAY 8-9 – Hanoi

DAY 10 – Halong Bay

DAY 11 – Guangzhou

There you have it. I hope you enjoyed the photo gallery. I certainly enjoyed taking them. I was blown away by the kindness of people and the spellbinding beauty of Vietnam, while my brief stay in China has given me the taste to see more of it.

All images copyright of Andy Parsons and the Travelling Times. ©

Leave a Reply

